National Hot Rod Racing 2018 Fixtures

All dates are subject to confirmation.

Check with local promoter, and check this website prior to travel.

Amended 08/03 to reflect cancellations of English/Scottish world series rounds 03/03 due to snow.

Drivers Booking-In Procedure

International Meetings:  Text or e-mail Fraser Green 07535 567443 fraser-green@hotmail.co.uk

English Meetings:  Text or e-mail Fraser Green 07535 567443 fraser-green@hotmail.co.uk

N. Ireland Meetings:  Text or e-mail Darren Black 07980 630703 info@dmcracepromotions.com

Scotland Meetings:  Text or e-mail John Sibbald 07751 360794 john.sibbald@sibbaldtraining.com

Ireland Meetings:  Text or e-mail Fraser Green 0044 7535 567443 fraser-green@hotmail.co.uk

Deadlines:  For all bookings, and to notify your playing of a Joker at world series meetings:

Friday meetings - Wednesday 5pm.  Weekend meetings - Thursday 5pm.

Ballymena Raceway

Round 1 WQ 2019

 

9       Glenn Bell

10     Podge McQuaid 

18     Kenny McCann 

20     Derek Martin

54     Adam Hylands

70     Shane Murray

75     Carl Sloan 

76     Adam Maxwell

199   Jaimie McCurdy

669   Andrew Stewart

940   Gary Woolsey 

943   Davy McKay

960   Mark Heatrick

962   John Christie

966   Thomas Dilly

977   Ian McReynolds 

994   Keith Martin

998   Simon Kennedy

 

Birmingham 

Round 1 WQ 2019

 

15     Chris Crane
17     Robert McDonald
23     Aaron Dew

31     Dick Hillard

42     Shane Bland 
43     Peter Elliott
55     Alistair Lowe

92    Jack Blood

115   Chris Haird
130   Andy Lane
136   Ivan Grayson
152   Shaun Taylor
155   Lee Pepper

162   Carl Waller-Barrett

172   Colin Hitch

174   Jason Kew

209   Kym Weaver

219   Russ Wilcox 

333   Paul Gomm 

491   Colin Smith 

565   Daniel Smith

639   Terry Hunn 
734   Ralph Sanders

Lochgelly

Round 1 WQ 2019

 

36     Roy Anderson 

77     Ian McGuigan

94     Steven Armit 

308   Jim Cowie

330   Ross McWilliam

385   Gordon Ogilvie

700   Ian Donaldson 

844   Billy Bonnar 

 

 

Monday 1st January, 2pm

Ballymena

Winternationals

Saturday 17th March, 4.45pm

Lochgelly

2018 Scotland Round 7

Saturday 24th March, 4pm

Tipperary

Ireland Round 7

Friday 30th March

Northampton

England Round 9

Friday 30th March, 7.15pm

Ballymena

2018 N. Ireland Round 8

Saturday 31st March, 6pm

Cowdenbeath

Scotland Round 8

Monday 2nd April

Ipswich

England Round 10

Monday 2nd April, 2pm

Aghadowey

N. Ireland Round 9

Saturday 7th April, 6pm

Lochgelly

Scotland Round 9

Sunday 8th April, 1pm

Tipperary

Ireland Round 8

Friday 13th April, 7.15pm

Ballymena

N. Ireland Round 10

Sunday 15th April, 1pm

Tipperary

Ireland Round 9

Saturday 21st April, 5pm

Lochgelly

European Championship

Sunday 22nd April, 1pm

Lochgelly

& 2018 Scottish Open

Sunday 29th April, 1pm

Tipperary

Ireland Round 10

Saturday 5th May, 6pm

Cowdenbeath

Scotland Round 10

Saturday 5th May, 6.30pm

Tullyroan

N. Ireland Round 11

Monday 7th May

Hednesford

England Round 11

Saturday 12th May, 6.30pm

Tullyroan

N. Ireland Round 12

Sunday 13th May, 1pm

Tipperary

Ireland Round 11

Friday 18th May, 7.15pm

Aghadowey

N. Ireland Round 13

Sunday 20th May, 12.30pm

Crimond

Scotland Round 11

Sunday 27th May, 1pm

Tipperary

Ireland Round 12

Monday 28th May

Ipswich

England Round 12

Friday 1st June, 7.15pm

Ballymena

N. Ireland Round 14

Sunday 10th June

Aldershot

England Round 13

Sunday 10th June, 12.30pm

Crimond

Scotland Round 12

Saturday 23rd June

Ipswich

2018 Thunder 500

Saturday 7th July

Ipswich

2018 World Final

Sunday 8th July

Ipswich

& Spedeweekend

Friday 20th July, 7.15pm

Ballymena

2019 N. Ireland Round 1

Saturday 21st July

Birmingham

2019 England Round 1

Saturday 21st July, 6pm

Lochgelly

2019 Scotland Round 1

Sunday 29th July, 1pm

Tipperary

2019 Ireland Round 1

Friday 3rd August

Hednesford

Nat. Champ. Practice

Saturday 4th August

Hednesford

2018 National

Sunday 5th August

Hednesford

Championship

Saturday 11th August, 6.30pm

Ballymena

N. Ireland Round 2

Saturday 18th August, 4.30pm

Aghadowey

N. Ireland Round 3

Saturday 25th August, 6pm

Cowdenbeath

Scotland Round 2

Sunday 26th August, 1pm

Tipperary

Ireland Round 2

Monday 27th August

Ipswich

England Round 2

Saturday 1st September, 6.30pm

Tullyroan

N. Ireland Round 4

Saturday 1st September, 4pm

Tipperary

Ireland Round 3

Sunday 2nd September

Aldershot

England Round 3

Saturday 8th September, 4.30pm

Crimond

Scotland Round 3

Sunday 9th September, 12.30pm

Crimond

Scotland Round 4

Friday 14th September, 7.15pm

Ballymena

N. Ireland Round 5

Sunday 16th September, 1pm

Tipperary

Ireland Round 4

Saturday 22nd September, 4.30pm

Tullyroan

2018 British

Sunday 23rd September, 1pm

Tullyroan

Championship Weekend

Sunday 30th September

Northampton

England Round 4

Friday 5th October, 7.15pm

Ballymena

N. Ireland Round 6

Saturday 6th October, 6pm

Cowdenbeath

Scotland Round 5

Saturday 6th October, 4pm

Tipperary

Southern Irish Open &

Sunday 7th October, 1pm

Tipperary

Pat Canavan Memorial

Saturday 13th October, 6.30pm

Tullyroan

Ulster Championship

Sunday 14th October

Hednesford

England Round 5

Saturday 20th October

Ipswich

England Round 6

Sunday 21st October, 1pm

Tipperary

Ireland Round 5

Friday 26th October, 7.15pm

Aghadowey

N. Ireland Round 7

Saturday 3rd November, 5pm

Lochgelly

Scotland Round 6

Sunday 4th November

Hednesford

England Round 7

Sunday 4th November, 1pm

Tipperary

Ireland Round 6

Tuesday 1st Jan. 2019, 2pm

Ballymena

2019 Winternationals

Supporting nationalhotrod.com
Supporting nationalhotrod.com
Supporting nationalhotrod.com
Supporting nationalhotrod.com
Supporting nationalhotrod.com
Supporting nationalhotrod.com
Supporting nationalhotrod.com
FORDS care Supporting those who support us

Get social with us.